Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
9th Circuit: Concealed Carry Not a 2nd Amendment-Protected Right
06-09-2016, 01:05 PM, (This post was last modified: 06-10-2016, 12:03 PM by StJude.)
9th Circuit: Concealed Carry Not a 2nd Amendment-Protected Right
Threads: 295
Someday I hope to wake up from the nightmare I've been dreaming since 1988.

9th Circuit: Americans Have No Right To Concealed Carry A Gun Outside Home

http://www.breitbart.com/california/2016...h-circuit/

Find
06-09-2016, 03:01 PM,
RE: 9th Circuit: Americans Have No Right To Concealed Carry A Gun Outside Home
Threads: 142
(06-09-2016, 01:05 PM)StJude Wrote: Someday I hope to wake up from the nightmare I've been dreaming since 1988.

Truly sad. More crap like this and this country will fall apart. Together we stand, divided we fall. Well....we are divided on many issues. How dare some judges decide if I could defend myself in public; complete idiocy! They'd rather degrade this country further by disarming folks. Clinton lackies??

Definition: In law, an en banc session (French for "in bench") is a session in which a case is heard before all the judges of a court (before the entire bench) rather than by a panel selected from them.
(06-09-2016, 01:05 PM)StJude Wrote: Someday I hope to wake up from the nightmare I've been dreaming since 1988.

Truly sad. More crap like this and this country will fall apart. Together we stand, divided we fall. Well....we are divided on many issues. How dare some judges decide if I could defend myself in public; complete idiocy! They'd rather degrade this country further by disarming folks. Clinton lackies??

Definition: In law, an en banc session (French for "in bench") is a session in which a case is heard before all the judges of a court (before the entire bench) rather than by a panel selected from them.
Find
06-09-2016, 06:07 PM,
>> Truly sad. More crap like this and this country will fall apart. Together we stand, divided we fall.